County Officials Contact Information

 

County Officials Contact Information

Courthouse Offices

Phone
Email
Circuit Clerk – John Neally 217-357-2616 jneally@9thjudicial.org
County Clerk & Recorder – Holly Wilde-Tillman 217-357-3911 wilde-tillman@hancockcounty-il.gov
County Treasurer – Kristine Pilkington 217-357-3986 hct02@hancockcounty-il.gov
Probation Office 217-357-2834
Probation – Juvenile 217-357-2033
State’s Attorney – Rachel Mast 217-357-3916 mast@hancockcounty-il.gov
Supervisor of Assessments – Dale Bolton 217-357-2615 ccao@hancockcounty-il.gov
Veterans’ Services – Dan DeShong 217-617-7635 hancockcountyvac@gmail.com
Voter Registration 217-357-3519

Other County Offices

Animal Control – Mike Wright 217-743-5527 mcwright1@frontiernet.net
County Coroner – Kendall Beals 309-221-3210 hello1234bbb@yahoo.com
EMS Office – Jennifer Meeks, Administrator 217-357-0702 jennifer.meeks@emshancock.org
Health Department – Amy Hall, Administrator 217-357-2171 amyhall@hchd1.org
Health Department – Dental 217-357-6984
Highway Dept Supervisor – Elgin Berry 217-357-3155 hancockh@mediacombb.net
Sheriff’s Office – Scott Bentzinger, Sheriff 217-357-2115 sheriff@hancockcounty-il.gov
911 Administration – Maria Hopp 217-357-2559 hanco911@live.com

Hancock County Board Members

Delbert Kreps, Chairman 309-333-3414 rdfoods@gmail.com
Wayne Bollin 309-333-0796 wayne@wlbollin.com
Steven Bolton 309-221-2638 sbolton@frontiernet.net
Dennis Castlebury 309-313-2560 dcastle@adams.net
Pat Cramer 217-357-5304 dcramer@frontier.com
Patsy Davis 217-440-8141 wpcurve@gmail.com
Gary Dittmer 217-938-3581 gdittmer44@gmail.com
Harry Douglas 309-331-3605 douglah@adams.net
Stephen Finney 217-248-1743 sfinney6@yahoo.com
Janet Fleming 217-357-5085 rjfleming1@frontiernet.net
Mark Hanson 217-242-4386 farmhans@frontiernet.net
Mark Menn 217-779-1336 mmennabbotts@gmail.com
Thomas Rodgers 217-256-3435 t.rodgers38@hotmail.com
Tom Scheetz, Vice Chairman 217-453-6490 cowmansodbuster@yahoo.com
Bryan Stevens 217-248-0268 bryanstevens@frontiernet.net
Betty Twaddle, County Board Secretary 217-248-6713 btwadd@hotmail.com
County Board Room 217-357-3811
County Board Meetings are held the 3rd Tuesday after the 1st Monday of each month @ 6:30 p.m.
County Board Room located on the 3rd floor of the Hancock County Courthouse, 500 Main Street, Carthage, Illinois